It seems like I can’t find a moment to myself these days. Everything is just moving non-stop and when I do get a moment of peace I don’t necessarily want to spend it in front of the computer because there is a cute little 2 year old on the couch with her daddy watching Robots that I want to be snuggling with.

I am behind on posting photos as well. I am working on finishing up a 9 month photo shoot that I’ll be honest, I haven’t devoted nearly enough time to. Any other time of year and I would have had all the pictures done already. Between Christmas, New Years, my birthday, my sister-in-law’s birthday and Aubrey’s birthday…there has hardly been time to breathe! I do feel like things will slow down a bit now though. At least until April when I have another wedding.

Here are some random pictures for your viewing pleasure while I work on getting more ready to go.